Shopping cart

Total (inc. VAT)
Continue shopping

Cookies on the Fishdeal website

The Fishdeal website uses cookies. We do this so we can offer better and more personal assistance. Cookies allow us, as well as third parties, to check your Internet behaviour on our website. This allows us to make the website even more user-friendly and select the best deals for you. This also allows us to show personal advertisements on social media and Google networks based on your interests. We assume you do not object this in case you continue browsing our website. Do you want to know more? Have a look at our Cookie Page!

Ok More info


Previous winners:

RH GEO 2 Man Bivvy & Voucher – Valentin Begot
Cresta Feeder Set – Jack Ford
Savage Gear Bag + Lure Set – Christian Drewes
Prorex Predator Pack – David Jacobs
JRC & Penn Super Combi Pack & Voucher – Lars Hoekstra
Prologic Custom SMX Alarms 4+1 – Nicolas Gilmer
Cresta Luggage Set – Lee Wolfe
RH Cabrio Compact Bivvy & Voucher – Lukasz Stec
Prorex Predator Pack – Alexander Maier
Cresta Luggage Set – Jos Hermans
Abu Garcia The Beast Bellyboat & Voucher – Thomas Lub
Yasei Rod Set – Antoine Rea
2x Ashima Reel & Line Set – Martin Milner
Dynamite Baits/Carp Spirit Combi Pack & Voucher – Gregory Raney
Guru Combi Pack – Robert Eberhardt
Humminbird Piranhamax 4 DI – Krystian Zawadzki
JRC Extreme TX2 2 Man Dome & Voucher – Dominique Brunet
Cresta Blackthorne Barrowseat – Matty de Splenter
Lucky Lures Piranha – Pascal Langlois
Quantum 4Street Set & Voucher – John Lauder
Proline Green Hell 50kg – Sebastian Schemming
Sensas Set + Masterclass – Pim Crouwel
RH Cabrio Hybrid Brolly System & Voucher – Florent Poux
Powerkick Outdoor Generator – Gabriel Rapciuc
Delkim EV-D Set & Voucher – Joey Elings
SPRO Lure Set – Markus Wegmann
JRC Extreme Gazebo Basecamp & Voucher – Philippe Delmond
Panox Action Cam – Yohan Beaudoin, Pierre Chmill, Lea Cizmarek, Maarten Noppe & Sebastiaan Roeten